Locate a Domestic Representative

Commercial
Residential
13 Reps Found

Bitstream Media

States Serviced: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

Richard Fairbrother, President
Phone: 585-943-6041
richard@bitstream.media
www.bitstream.media

 Send Rep a Message

BrandRep USA

States Serviced: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Howard Borsa, President
Phone: 770-286-0089
hborsa@brandrepusa.com
www.brandrepusa.com/

 Send Rep a Message

Comprehensive Brands, Inc.

States Serviced: IL, WI

Mike Barrett, President
Phone: 708-867-0001
mikeb@comprehensivebrands.com
www.comprehensivebrands.com
(Southern & Eastern WI, IL)

 Send Rep a Message

Digital Sales Group - Mid Atlantic

States Serviced: PA, DC, MD, VA, DE

Dave Silkin, President
Phone: 516-249-8800
dave@dsgdist.com
www.dsgdist.com

 Send Rep a Message

Digital Sales Group - NY

States Serviced: NJ, NY

Dave Silkin, President
Phone: 516-249-8800
dave@dsgdist.com
www.dsgdist.com

 Send Rep a Message

Gary Looney

States Serviced: CO, MT, NM, UT, WY

Contact Gary Looney - Sales Manager
Phone: 913-233-8524
gklooney@mseaudio.com
www.mseaudio.com

 Send Rep a Message

Higher Fidelity Sales

States Serviced: FL, PR

Dennis Hardy, President
Phone: 561-482-9600
higherfidelity@bellsouth.net
www.higherfidelitysales.com

 Send Rep a Message

Integral Marketing Associates

States Serviced: AR, LA, OK, TX

Sam Lucas, President
Phone: 817-446-7575
info@lucasales.com
www.integral-marketing-associates.com

 Send Rep a Message

IREP GREEN

States Serviced: AZ, CA, NV

Randy Wilson, President
6130 Melvin Avenue
Tarzana, CA 91356
818-881-7665
rwilson250@aol.com
http://www.irepgreen.com/

 Send Rep a Message

Jonathan Duran

States Serviced: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WV

Contact Jonathan Duran- Sales Manager
Phone: 913-233-8510
jdduran@mseaudio.com
www.mseaudio.com

 Send Rep a Message

Media Delivery Strategies

States Serviced: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

Glendon J. O'Brien
Office: 415-606-7030 Cell: 925-687-8779
glen@mediadeliverystrategies.com
(Northern CA, Northern NV, Western ID, Western MT)

 Send Rep a Message

Nova Marketing

States Serviced: MN, ND, SD

Michael Doperalski
Phone: 612-920-5085
md@novamarketing.tv
www.novamarketing.tv

 Send Rep a Message

River City Sales

States Serviced: IA, KS, MO, NE

Brett Phelps, President
Phone: 866-980-2777
brettp@rivercitysalesinc.com
www.rivercitysalesinc.com

 Send Rep a Message