Locate a Domestic Representative

Commercial
Residential
11 Reps Found

Bitstream Media

States Serviced: CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT

Richard Fairbrother, President
Phone: 585-943-6041
richard@bitstream.media
www.bitstream.media

 Send Rep a Message

BrandRep USA

States Serviced: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Howard Borsa, President
Phone: 770-286-0089
hborsa@brandrepusa.com
www.brandrepusa.com/

 Send Rep a Message

Comprehensive Brands, Inc.

States Serviced: IL, WI

Mike Barrett, President
Phone: 708-867-0001
mikeb@comprehensivebrands.com
www.comprehensivebrands.com
(Southern & Eastern WI, IL)

 Send Rep a Message

Digital Sales Group - Mid Atlantic

States Serviced: PA, DC, MD, VA, DE

Dave Silkin, President
Phone: 516-249-8800
dave@dsgdist.com
www.dsgdist.com

 Send Rep a Message

Digital Sales Group - NY

States Serviced: NJ, NY

Dave Silkin, President
Phone: 516-249-8800
dave@dsgdist.com
www.dsgdist.com

 Send Rep a Message

Higher Fidelity Sales

States Serviced: FL, PR

Dennis Hardy, President
Phone: 561-482-9600
higherfidelity@bellsouth.net
www.higherfidelitysales.com

 Send Rep a Message

Integral Marketing Associates

States Serviced: AR, LA, OK, TX

Sam Lucas, President
Phone: 817-446-7575
info@lucasales.com
www.integral-marketing-associates.com

 Send Rep a Message

IREP GREEN

States Serviced: AZ, CA, NV

Randy Wilson, President
6130 Melvin Avenue
Tarzana, CA 91356
818-881-7665
rwilson250@aol.com
http://www.irepgreen.com/

 Send Rep a Message

Jonathan Duran

States Serviced: CO, ID, IN, KY, MI, MN, MT, NM, ND, OH, PA, SD, UT, WV, WI, WY

Contact Jonathan Duran- Sales Manager
Phone: 913-233-8510
jdduran@mseaudio.com
www.mseaudio.com

 Send Rep a Message

Lindsey Humphrey

States Serviced: AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA

Lindsey Humphrey, Vice President of Production & Marketing
Phone: 913-433-4029
lkcombest@mseaudio.com
www.mseaudio.com

 Send Rep a Message

River City Sales

States Serviced: IA, KS, MO, NE

Brett Phelps, President
Phone: 866-980-2777
brettp@rivercitysalesinc.com
www.rivercitysalesinc.com

 Send Rep a Message